Apple Watch pre-orders kick off at 12:01am PDT on April 10

Apple previously said that pre-orders for the Watch will kick off on April 10. Today, the company has confirmed that it will start taking pre-orders for the wrist-worn device right after midnight on the West Coast at 12:01am Pacific Time on Friday, April 10, 2015.

In the United Kingdom, that means pre-orders will start at 8:01 am; in France and Germany, 9:01 am; in Hong Kong, Japan and China: 3:01 pm; and, finally, in Australia at 5:01 pm. All local times, of course.

At launch, on April 24, the Apple Watch will be available in several countries, including Canada, the United States, China, the United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Japan, France and Hong Kong.

Prices start at $349 for the Apple Watch Sport, while the Apple Watch stainless steel variant starts at $549. The 18-Karat gold Apple Watch Edition starts at $18,000.

F0r M0re UpDaTing: Be 0ne 0f My New F0ll0wers 0n Twitter, 0ne 0f My New Fan 0n FaceB00k, And Here Is The Feeds.


blog comments powered by Disqus
Octofinder Blog Catalog