How To Watch Apple's iPhone Event Live

Well finally September 9 is here, after a long waiting time..  As most of you know, Apple is expceted to announce the new iPhone 6 alongside a wearable device which is called iWatch. The good news is that Apple has announced that it will be live streaming the iPhone event.

Now in case you want to watch Apple's iPhone event, here's how to do it:

Apple TV:
If you have Apple TV 3 or Apple TV 2 with Apple TV software 5.0.2 or later, then Apple will be adding “Apple Events” channel to the Apple TV shortly with the September 9 event logo on the main menu to watch the event live on your television.


If plan to watch it on your Mac, then launch Safari browser and point it to the following url: [Please note it won't on other browsers.]
iPad, iPhone or iPod touch:

If you plan to watch it on an iOS device, then point mobile Safari to the same URL -

Unfortunately, the live stream works only on Apple devices. You can’t watch the live stream of the event on your PC, Linux or Android devices. It won’t work on Safari forWindows.

But don't worry, we will be covering all the iPhone event news and we will be live coverage, so keep yourself updated with us if you are a PC user..

Earlier today, many people asked me when the event will start.. 

The event itself is slated to begin at 10 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time). That’s 11 a.m. Mountain Standard Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. And for all our overseas readers, look for the event to begin at:
  • London – 6:00 p.m.
  • Paris – 7:00 p.m.
  • Berlin – 7:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo – 2:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
  • Sydney – 3:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
  • Auckland – 6:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
The event is being held at De Anza College’s Flint Center for Performing Arts in Cupertino, California. It says something that the building seats around 2,400 people—several times the amount of typical venues—and Apple has even erected a mysterious 2-story structure adjacent to it.

F0r M0re UpDaTing: Be 0ne 0f My New F0ll0wers 0n Twitter, 0ne 0f My New Fan 0n FaceB00k, And Here Is The Feeds.


blog comments powered by Disqus
Octofinder Blog Catalog