"Apple Events" Channel Now Available on Apple TV

Apple promised that it will be live streaming its iPhone media event today.. So right now Apple TV users will be able to watch September 9 iPhone event directly from their Apple TV from "Apple Events" channel which is specialized in making live stream videos for all Apple events.


Apple Events channel now available on Apple TV and you should find it on channel main menu. As I said above, this channel allows users to watch a live stream of today’s iPhone keynote—although clicking on it now just brings up a splash screen with the start time and other details.

The event is slated to begin at 10 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time). That’s 11 a.m. Mountain Standard Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. Apple is expected to unveil some very exciting new products today, including two new iPhones and a new wearable device, referred to as the ‘iWatch.’

Apple also offering a live stream video on its official website...

Also don't forget to keep yourself updated with us, we will be covering Apple's iPhone event step-by-step...


F0r M0re UpDaTing: Be 0ne 0f My New F0ll0wers 0n Twitter, 0ne 0f My New Fan 0n FaceB00k, And Here Is The Feeds.

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
Octofinder Blog Catalog